KRAZY KATS

Welcome to Krazy Kats - a friendly informal discussion forum: Talk about anything from birth to death - and beyond!

The Video of the Week now showing on Light After Life forum is: 'SCIENCE AND THE SÉANCE (BBC Documentary)'

Latest topics

» Keep a Word - Delete a Word
by Jamboree Thu 14 Dec 2017, 03:33

» Guess the word
by Jamboree Thu 14 Dec 2017, 03:31

» Simon's Cat
by Kitkat Sun 10 Dec 2017, 18:17

» Kitkat's KK Blog
by Whiskers Wed 06 Dec 2017, 19:27

» Downward Dog
by Kitkat Mon 04 Dec 2017, 21:35

» A very young Bee Gees treat
by Whiskers Wed 29 Nov 2017, 16:35

» Prime cheek!
by Kitkat Tue 28 Nov 2017, 09:32

» The life and achievements of Dr Elsie Inglis
by Kitkat Sun 26 Nov 2017, 09:14

» Limericks
by Whiskers Thu 23 Nov 2017, 17:57

» Hidden disabilities: Pain beneath the surface
by Kitkat Tue 21 Nov 2017, 21:20

» Scary photos
by Kitkat Sun 19 Nov 2017, 12:50

» The 7-year-old neuroscientist wowing the internet
by Kitkat Thu 16 Nov 2017, 10:03

» The cat killer stalking suburbia
by Whiskers Mon 06 Nov 2017, 15:53

» Poetry from the heart.
by Feather Tue 31 Oct 2017, 17:06

» A reader's response to your article on food waste
by Guest Tue 31 Oct 2017, 10:24

» It's that time again .....
by Kitkat Sun 29 Oct 2017, 00:21

» Merry Christmas
by Whiskers Sat 28 Oct 2017, 10:11

» Happy Halloween!
by Stardust Wed 25 Oct 2017, 08:37

» Love makes the world go round
by Stardust Wed 25 Oct 2017, 08:00

» Need help with homework (Hall Effect)
by Kitkat Tue 24 Oct 2017, 12:18

» Well hello there!
by Whiskers Mon 23 Oct 2017, 23:53

» Madeleine McCann investigation continues ...
by Whiskers Mon 23 Oct 2017, 23:43

» Famous Youtubers... Do you watch them? Do you dislike them?
by Jamboree Mon 23 Oct 2017, 00:44

» Delicious and nutritious
by Stardust Fri 20 Oct 2017, 16:02

» Stardust on the Moon
by Stardust Fri 20 Oct 2017, 15:15

» Control your television with any object
by loner55 Mon 16 Oct 2017, 10:32

» Books
by loner55 Mon 16 Oct 2017, 10:30

» Fahrenheit 451
by loner55 Mon 16 Oct 2017, 10:26

» The cartoon thread.
by Kitkat Sun 15 Oct 2017, 20:26

» HAPPY BIRTHDAY to Feather!
by Jamboree Sun 15 Oct 2017, 17:43

» A walk through Dominica, hours after Hurricane Maria
by Kitkat Sun 15 Oct 2017, 12:48

» SKEPS Forum
by Kitkat Sun 08 Oct 2017, 22:00

» Quotes about Lifestye
by Whiskers Sat 07 Oct 2017, 15:25

» MPs call for ESA death statistics to be published (Calum's List)
by Kitkat Sat 30 Sep 2017, 18:23

» Songs from the heart
by Stardust Wed 20 Sep 2017, 20:55

» Bodies of 'hundreds' of children buried in mass grave
by mac Tue 19 Sep 2017, 12:25

» Psychics didn't foresee THAT coming!
by mac Sat 16 Sep 2017, 15:14

» Number 7777
by Kitkat Thu 14 Sep 2017, 14:10

» 'Messy' mum barred from pub
by Stardust Mon 11 Sep 2017, 16:17

» Feather by the sea.
by Stardust Mon 11 Sep 2017, 16:09

» [solved] Multiquote ?
by Whiskers Mon 11 Sep 2017, 11:13

» Cosmic beauty
by Stardust Fri 08 Sep 2017, 21:29

» Why men are happier people???
by Stardust Fri 08 Sep 2017, 20:10

» A Granma's Anagrams
by Stardust Fri 08 Sep 2017, 19:49

» Silly Endings.
by Stardust Fri 08 Sep 2017, 19:45

» Pink rainbow
by Stardust Fri 08 Sep 2017, 15:46

» Barking mad!
by Stardust Fri 08 Sep 2017, 15:44

» Invasion of the sex-craved spiders! EEK!
by Stardust Fri 08 Sep 2017, 15:38

» Surviving in Libya
by Kitkat Thu 07 Sep 2017, 22:52

» The Forum Café
by Kitkat Thu 07 Sep 2017, 14:53

» Hurricane Irma
by Kitkat Thu 07 Sep 2017, 12:22

» Struggling To Login
by Kitkat Wed 06 Sep 2017, 17:41

» Kitchen bat chase video goes viral
by Kitkat Wed 06 Sep 2017, 17:21

» 10 things we didn't know last week ...
by Whiskers Mon 04 Sep 2017, 14:31

» End of Summer Drinks
by EndoWarriror Fri 01 Sep 2017, 13:53

» Bruce Forsyth dies aged 89
by EndoWarriror Fri 01 Sep 2017, 13:34

» Notifications re new topics & posts on the forum
by Kitkat Fri 01 Sep 2017, 13:23

» New forum design
by Jamboree Wed 23 Aug 2017, 13:03

» Photobucket
by Jamboree Thu 10 Aug 2017, 02:36

» Hi from Brin
by Whiskers Sun 06 Aug 2017, 12:14

» Delusions
by Kitkat Sun 30 Jul 2017, 12:19

» BABY PLEASE DON'T GO ...
by Jamboree Tue 25 Jul 2017, 16:03

» Wonderful images - fabulous music.
by bimbow Fri 21 Jul 2017, 22:21

» Photobucket no longer free ...
by Kitkat Sat 08 Jul 2017, 11:05

» Problems logging in from your mobile, iPad or tablet?
by Kitkat Wed 05 Jul 2017, 13:05

» Protest March through London
by Kitkat Sat 01 Jul 2017, 17:41

» Our NHS
by Whiskers Thu 29 Jun 2017, 16:49

» [solved] Forum showing me as online -- but I am not!
by Kitkat Sun 25 Jun 2017, 10:41

» Day of Rage in London
by Kitkat Wed 21 Jun 2017, 16:56

» NHS European Health Insurance Card
by Kitkat Tue 20 Jun 2017, 21:26

» Postcards from the Shoutbox
by Whiskers Tue 20 Jun 2017, 13:08

» Shout Box (SL and LAL)
by Kitkat Mon 19 Jun 2017, 22:29

» A day out at the polling station
by Stardust Fri 09 Jun 2017, 14:48

» Functions of the Blue Toolbar at top of the Forum
by Kitkat Mon 05 Jun 2017, 10:47

» Light After Life forum's new address
by Kitkat Thu 01 Jun 2017, 18:42

» Tick tock: The importance of knowing the right time
by Whiskers Thu 01 Jun 2017, 11:23

» Derek Acorah to appear in Celebrity Big Brother 2017 ?
by Kitkat Wed 24 May 2017, 22:38

» Publications
by Kitkat Mon 22 May 2017, 00:46

» The world's longest cat?
by Whiskers Fri 19 May 2017, 09:22

» Nigeria
by Kitkat Fri 19 May 2017, 08:54

» Redwater
by Kitkat Thu 18 May 2017, 17:28

» Maggie's Cancer Care Centres
by Kitkat Wed 17 May 2017, 18:07

» I'm being chased by an otter!
by Kitkat Tue 16 May 2017, 13:07

» Eurovision Song Contest 2017
by Kitkat Tue 16 May 2017, 11:49

» This day in history
by Whiskers Fri 05 May 2017, 16:35

» Man rescues cat from London Docks
by Whiskers Tue 02 May 2017, 11:29

» For all you Elvis lovers
by Whiskers Tue 02 May 2017, 11:23

» The Cat's Pyjamas
by Kitkat Sun 30 Apr 2017, 10:08

» [solved] Problems with FreeForums - AGAIN!
by Kitkat Fri 21 Apr 2017, 23:49

» Nature's Weirdest Events (QUIZ)
by Kitkat Thu 20 Apr 2017, 11:48

» All That We Share
by Jamboree Sat 15 Apr 2017, 20:22

» My niece & namesake - up & coming singer/songwriter
by Jamboree Sat 15 Apr 2017, 20:15

» Strange and amazing places
by Whiskers Fri 14 Apr 2017, 13:54

» Lucky Joe!
by Kitkat Fri 07 Apr 2017, 16:43

» Rules of memory 'beautifully' rewritten
by Kitkat Fri 07 Apr 2017, 11:54

» What one word describes you? (Quiz)
by Whiskers Tue 04 Apr 2017, 22:40

» April Fools
by Kitkat Sat 01 Apr 2017, 22:44

» Happy St Patricks Day
by Jamboree Sat 01 Apr 2017, 00:10

» Terror Attack in London, UK
by Kitkat Tue 28 Mar 2017, 22:28

Top posting users this week

Who is online?

In total there are 5 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 5 Guests

None


[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 76 on Mon 23 Feb 2015, 18:29

Top posters

Kitkat (3318)
 
Whiskers (1139)
 
Stardust (1132)
 
Feather (1017)
 
Umberto Cocopop (369)
 
bimbow (306)
 
Jamboree (272)
 
lar-lar (128)
 
Pixie (105)
 
Curious (77)
 

Visit our Guest Book here:

Guestbook

Top posting users this month

Light After Life Forum



Exploring the mysteries of
life, death .... and beyond


New address for Light After Life:
https://lightafterlife.forumotion.com/

FAQ

Use of cookies
Use of cookies
Login and Registration Issues
Why can't I log in?
Why do I need to register at all?
Why do I get logged off automatically?
How do I prevent my username from appearing in the online user listings?
I've lost my password!
I registered but cannot log in!
I registered in the past but cannot log in anymore!
User Preferences and settings
How do I change my settings?
The times are not correct!
I changed the timezone and the time is still wrong!
My language is not in the list!
How do I show an image below my username?
How do I change my rank?
When I click the e-mail link for a user it asks me to log in.
Posting Issues
How do I post a topic in a forum?
How do I edit or delete a post?
How do I add a signature to my post?
How do I create a poll?
How do I edit or delete a poll?
Why can't I access a forum?
Why can't I vote in polls?
Formatting and Topic Types
What is BBCode?
Can I use HTML?
What are Smileys?
Can I post Images?
What are Announcements?
What are Sticky topics?
What are Locked topics?
User Levels and Groups
What are Administrators?
What are Moderators?
What are Usergroups?
How do I join a Usergroup?
How do I become a Usergroup Moderator?
Private Messaging
I cannot send private messages!
I keep getting unwanted private messages!
I have received a spamming or abusive e-mail from someone on this board!
Forum Issues
Who wrote this bulletin board?
Why isn't X feature available?
Whom do I contact about abusive and/or legal matters related to this board?
Current date/time is Sat 16 Dec 2017, 05:08